?

Log in

Previous Entry | Next Entry

Name:

Ash
Sex: Female
Age: 24
Birthday: Aug. 5th 1987
Zodiac Sign: Leo, rawr.
Location: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada.
Ethnicity: Native, English, French Canadian.
Job: Housekeeper at a Hilton hotel.


About Me: I'm 24 and I work full time at a job that drives me absolutely nuts, I'm pretty easy going and like all kinds of stuff, My family is a mix between Native & English on one side, and french on the other, I'm very into Native American/First Nations rights and culture, I tend to make that known. I love going to pow wow's in the summer, I also love camping when I can and going for road trips as well, I have a cat Emery that's my baby and two dogs Koa and Indy, I love watching and playing hockey and soccer, I love making cool journals full of paintings, drawings, quotes, magazine clippings, tattoo art and so on. I also love tattoos and have three at the moment and a lot more planned. I love swimming and being outdoors, I love trying new foods and stuff like that. I love penpaling, i've had two for about 3 years but at this point i haven't heard from either of them in months so i need someone new to penpal with! I love kawaii and have a huge collection that's sitting around waiting to be used. My letters are always a couple pages long and are always cute =D .


Main Interests: Reading, writing stories, creative journaling, other cultures and traditions, cooking, hockey, soccer (or football lol) History, traveling, I have a sick obsession with fresh Kicks and the colour purple. I love Animals as well. Tumblr is one of my favorite websites.


Who are your favorite bands/singers?: Def Leppard. Guns n Roses, Taylor Swift, Down with Webster, Nicki Minaj, Drake, Lil wayne, Joan Jett, Rihanna, David Guetta, Tiesto, Robyn, Kelis, Madonna, Whitney Houston. Boyz2men, Foxy brown, Jay-z, Lady Antebellem, I love alot of different music and artist, chances are I'll like someone you like. I listen to so many different genre's...pop, rap, hip hop, reggea, dancehall, country, rock, 70's,80's and 90's, bollywood and i absolutely adore native american / first nations pow wow music.


Favorite Books: Right now I'm reading 'Che' the biography of Che Guevera. Before that I read 'Infidel' by Ayan Hersi Ali.


Favorite Movie: The Godfather, Scarface, The Boondock Saints, Underworld series, Black Cloud, Dances with Wolves (any movie with heavy native american /first nations influence or plot lines) Gia, The Bodyguard, The Tourist, Friday & Friday after next. The Dark Knight, Fast and the Furious series, Tristan & Isolde, Slumdog Millionair, Taken, The Hangover.


Favorite T.V. Show: Sons of Anarchy (if you love this show, you're the penpal for me!) Boardwalk Empire, Entourage, Jersey shore (because it really is a train wreck) Iron Chef, Kitchen Nightmares, Rizzoli & Isles, Anything on a&e. & Spartacus and Hawaii 5 0


Specifically Seeking: someone with at least 80% of the same stuff in common so we have stuff to talk about.
What sex do you want them to be?: Female I suppose..
What race do you want them to be?: Really doesn't matter
Where do you want them to be from?: Ovver seas would be nice, although anywhere is fine.
What age do you want them to be?: 18 and up.

So If i sound at all interesting, leave me a msg here or send one to my inbox, i welcome new LJ friends as well! Also PLEASE PLEASE leave a link to your penpal application so i can see what you're all about.

Comments

Profile

creativity, creative penpal
creativepenpal
Your creativity intrigues me.

Latest Month

June 2012
S M T W T F S
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
Powered by LiveJournal.com
Designed by chasethestars